We are a small committee and therefore always on the look out for new members. If you are interested please get in touch. 

The constitution of the village hall allowed committee members to serve for a maximum of three years only before taking a compulsory break of at least 12 months before that same person could be reconsidered for membership again.
At our recent committee meeting, we agreed that in the case of committee officers (Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary) this system will remain extant. However, in the case of ordinary members this rule will be relaxed allowing ordinary members to serve for more than three years if they wish to do so. Additionally, once an ‘officer’ has completed his/her maximum three years in post, he/she is at liberty to continue serving on the committee as an ordinary member.
The current Chairman is Colin Waite

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner